About Me...
Make your own free website on Tripod.com
About Me: Creator & Founder of Adoption Prayers


___________

My name is Kara Klautzer, I go by windswept too. I spend most of my time working. Almost 50 hours of my week is at one of my 3 jobs. In addition to that I spend 15 at school, 5 at vo-tech, and maybe, if I'm lucky, I'll get 4 or 5 hours of sleep a night. I'm really a very busy person, but I somehow manage to find time to watch over my sites.

I created Adoption Prayers because I was adopted at 3 mos. I want to help people who are going through the great physical and mental strain that I call "searching." Anyone who is searching is going through a lot, and I want to help decrease that load. Anything I can do, I will, to help.

For a bit of my personal side, I am 18 years old and live in Parkville, Missouri. I've lived in Missouri all my life and think there is no better state. I love art and music and building things ((like my web pages)). I am planning to go to DeVry and get a Bachelor's degree in Computer Information Systems. I have a dog, Kirby. He's only 8 mos old but he's HUGE and he loves to jump and bark. He's a Wheaten Terrior. I did have a Lhaso Apso named Rocky, but he died when he was 14. I love writing and am always working on one of my little "novels" but I never get them finished. I also love to role play and can't wait to get back on mirc and role play with my friends.

That's all I can think of for now, in the meantime, may angels watch over you from above and support you in your search.

___________